Friend Enters Hockey Night In Canada Theme Competition

Until he decides to e-mail me and ask me to remove this, I am posting an entry to the Hockey Night In Canada Theme Contest submitted by a friend of mine. Adam Fox has been a music-guy longer than I’ve cared to know anything about music.

If there’s anyone who has a hybrid interest of sports and arts, it’s this guy, and I think he’s the right kind of guy to be submitting to something like this. I was a big fan of the theme as soon as it was 5 seconds in, and it carried through with that HNIC feel that I think the network will be looking for.

Good luck Adam!

To hear his sample click this link. Adam Fox’s Hockey Night In Canada Contest submission: Rallying Cry.

Leave a Reply

